The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There! I heard this is a great way to meet people, especially since one of the success stories came from my sister. So here goes a little about myself, I work as a User Experience Designer (IT) and have lived in Dallas for that last 13 years now. I feel very fortunate in my job as its allows me the creative outlet as a designer, get to travel and meet new people and have the flexibility of working from home often.

I'm a happy go lucky person who believes in compassion, respect and the goodness in everything. I am spiritual and believe in cause and effect of life. I get along with mostly everyone and I'm fortunate to have some close set of friends. I have been traveling quite a bit this year and have enjoyed visiting Hawaii, and adding Eastern Europe -Hungry, Croatia,Czech, Austria and few others countries to my travel list.

I love watching movies, reading magazines, listening to music; singing, painting, shopping and sleeping (will be a crime if I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 35 to 45
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.