The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66707960 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Brahimin
  • Kharagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

myself Name Visible on Login, I have done my Bachelors from WBUT and am currently working with Jeol India Pvt Ltd at IIT Kharagpur chemical engineering as an machine( ) Operator. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad(EX ARMY) - who is employed. We hail from Burdwan. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Brahimin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kharagpur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Kurhmun Burdwan. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kharagpur
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.