The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,RAJA
  • Porbandar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a kind-hearted, simple person living in Porbander , qualified as an CLERK & completed study of I am working as an clerk at porbander nagrik bank . I have interests in reading, watching movies, traveling to new places, and listening to music. I am a strong believer in equality amongst all of us and one can make this world a better place through a small act of kindness.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, RAJA
Belongs to Rathitar gothra
Lives in Porbandar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Porbandar, India. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Writing, Driving, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.