The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36149896 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 57 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other,don t know
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login Prem Name Visible on Login - After living in the United States for 20 odd years for tertiary studies and Postdoctoral Fellowship, I am currently an Assistant Professor at National University of Singapore. I have a passion for research especially when I am trying to solve a problem or figuring out how things work. Such motivation actually drives me. Failure does not deter me. I would describe myself as someone who is confident, witty, good natured, talkative and definitely with a good sense of humour. I am quite playful and at times do not act my age but that's just my personality. I make friends very easily. I believe in "work hard and play hard". As far as other interests, I read a lot (science and non science), sports, camping, hiking, strolls along the beach, movies, and dining out. I like variety in life. Doing the same thing over and over again will drive me nuts. Last but not least I love dancing. Hip-hop and Salsa are my favourites but pretty much any... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Other, Don t know
Belongs to Human Being gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Indonesian, Malay, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Professor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 52
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.