The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31563125 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Hatfield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi my self am a small introduction about present am studying in londen United Kingdom . i searching for my life long partner. I need her to be happy every second of her life .. i like travelling.. i love listening music.. and palying games. Thank for visting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Hatfield, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Agricultural Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.