The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92978361 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 46 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Himachali/Pahari
  • Rajput,Rana
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple girl with deep rooted belief in family values. I come from a traditional family and hence searching for someone with similar upbringing. I am a warm individual looking for a person who appreciates my spirited nature. Father has retired from armed forces. Mother is a homemaker.
Have two younger brothers.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Himachali/Pahari
Rajput, Rana
Belongs to Shankhyan gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 48
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.