The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86092988 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kumaoni
  • Rajput - Kumaoni,Rawat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It really sounds so simple that one can say a lot about his/herself once given a chance but trust me its not. So let me give it a shot.

My name is Name Visible on Login, Iam basically from North India, to be precise from the land of God's, Uttrakhand . I was born at Vishakapatnam . I have spent my entire childhood and schooling at multiple locations from Cochin, Coimbatore to Mumbai. I am a commerce graduate post which I completed my Masters in commerce from University. I'm currently working with a leading Japanese investment bank based at Mumbai.

When I am not at work, you can find me sitting in front of my pc surfing the net, singing or watching movies. I am a music-buff and love humming songs. I like all kinds of music. But what I am going to hear, it depends on my mood. In specific, I like soulful, melodious music with lyrics which touch heart and soul.

Am not avid reader but likes to read fiction stories from few authors mostly Sudha Murthy, who is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kumaoni
Rajput - Kumaoni, Rawat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.