The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45652891 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Maithili
  • Brahmin - Maithili,srotri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is beautiful charming confident. Creativity is her passion. She is Bachelor in Fashion Designing ( 4 year degree course) from NIFT Hyderabad.Got campus placement at Manyavar,Kolkata then shifted to Meena Bazar ,Karol Bagh .At present she is taking Civil Services Coaching at Vajiram n Ravi coaching centre at New Delhi. She is very homely and respects the traditional values.
We belong to Shandilya Gotra native of village Rajgram Dist madhubani ,Mother belongs to a respected Kayasth family of Patna thus my daughters have got good exposure to both the cultures which made them more adjusting and good human being.She has one younger sister working in Intel ,Bangalore as system analyst.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili, Srotri
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Model building, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.