The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22803010 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Thank you for visiting the profile.

I am an easy going person with moderate outlook. I believe understanding is the key in anything and everything. I have respect for the traditions and family values.
I love to travel, watch good movies, good conversations, photography and some sports as well.

I am looking forward to a girl with good understanding, who respects the social & family values.

About Family:
We are a simple family of 5 members, with respect for our traditions and moderate in our outlook.
We are Garhwali Rajput and belong to Chamoli Garhwal in Uttarakhand and settled in Dehradun.
My father retired as a Govt. Gazetted Officer and Mother, earlier a Lecturer in a Govt. College, now is a housewife.


We look forward to your proposals..

Warm regards & have a nice day!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Dehradun. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Collectibles, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.