The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56528797 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of our Daughter Name Visible on Login. My name is Chandrasekhar and our family name is Name Visible on Login. My wife's name is Rajeshwari and her family name is Iyer . Our gothram is paidapali. I belong to Visakhapatnam(AP) and my wife is from Trichirapalli (TN) .Name Visible on Login is our elder daughter finished her Phd in Genomics and Doing he post doctorate in ANY. Janani is our younger daughter is workong in E&YBangalore as Asst manager Tax Analyst, anc planning to move to Australia very soonfor MS in Finance.Our family is originally from Vishakapatnam and we are settled in Bangalore. I am an Rtd Air force Person while my wife is Retd from Army . Staying in Indiranagar Bangalore. Last 20 yrs.

Name Visible on Login has done her education in Bangalore up till her undergraduation. She has done her Msc (Microbiology) from VIT Vellore .Presently she finished her PhD in Genomics from John Curtin School Of Medical Research, Australian National University,Canberra, Australia.and going... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Research Scholar in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Chess, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.