The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87138347 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,bramhins
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Nomoshkar!! I Am Name Visible on Login, Born And Bought up in Madhya Pradesh, Currently family is settled in Indore, And I am currently working in Bangalore As Assistant sales manager.
I am a self depend women, work comes first amongst everything.As Of now am doing well in career front.

More about me is I am an animal lover I love to dance I socialise almost every weekend ,,,,hang out with friend n party alot.....my nature is Take-it-Easy type, I just do whatever I want you can say m bit risk taker,bit sarcastic but highly responsible.
My Mom is retired now and I have one younger brother who is working..I have my own 2bhk flat ( in my name)which I bought
So now my mom wants me to get settled but I am not thinking about it till the time find a guy that's like exactly I want...SO how I want is, a good friend I want to find a good friend in my would be husband,So with that I ll get understanding. Support and adviser at the same time,I like to have self made n... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Bramhins
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Indore. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Technology, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Blogging, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.