The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76246987 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Haryanavi
  • Jat,faugat
  • Panchkula, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
this profile is for our sweet loving daughter, she is mba finance n llb, practising as an advocate in High Court dealing in service, educational and tax and also working with one legal firm. Family should be simple sobar and educated. Dowery seekers or demanding families keep away. Please avoid phogat tomar.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Haryanavi
Jat, Faugat
Lives in Panchkula, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lawyer - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.