The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70775201 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Luanda, Angola


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey..this is Name Visible on Login I have done my Masters and am currently working in Africa country Accounts/Finance Department . In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who runs a clinic, and have 2 brothers, both of whom are married . We hail from Mau,Uttar Pradesh,India. I love travelling, and I try to make a trip every year.My expectation is that I want to share with my life partner that he can run the whole family well and take good care of my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Luanda, Luanda, Angola (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental
  • MusicBlues, World Music
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
City Living in Agra, Azamgarh, Ballia, Barabanki, Bareilly, Basti, Chandauli... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.