The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15103815 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Chattisgarhi
  • Devanga,Dewangan
  • Raipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii.. Thanks for watching my profile. I have completed my engineering with computer science and perusing MBA in Operations. I am looking groom within my caste only that is (Kosti/Kosta/Name Visible on Login). Currently I am working with a private company. I belongs to middle class family and give more importance to family values. Meanwhile I m a career oriented girl and want to do job throughout my life. Fun loving and foodie, so like to travel and taste the foods of different cultures.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Chattisgarhi
Devanga, Dewangan
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Koshti
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.