The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Baton Rouge, LA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends describe me as Good-natured, jovial, friendly, caring and ambitious. I come from a liberal family with values and have had a modest upbringing. Father is retired (Deputy Director of Training, Central Govt), Mother is a homemaker and my Brother is a chemical engineer in a reputed company in USA. I am visiting Hyderabad in Jan 2021.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Baton Rouge, LA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineLebanese, North Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsCard games, Working out, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.