The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Describing yourself can be difficult, but I would say that open-minded, cheerful and amiable are a few words that sketch my personality best. Maintaining a fine balance between career and family is crucial to me. Travelling to new destinations brings me joy and I enjoy exploring different cuisines. In leisure, I like watching movies.

I have completed my Master's degree in Management from NMIMS University in Mumbai and presently I am working as a Marketing Professional with a private company.

Mine is a close-knit family hailing from Bissau, Rajasthan and my mother is an amazing homemaker. I have an elder brother who is marrief and working with Emirates Airline in Dubai, U.A.E. My father left us for his heavenly abode.

I am seeking a well-educated and thoughtful companion with a pleasant personality who will support me through all walks of life. A life partner who understands the essence of marriage and will bind my family together would be an ideal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marwari
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.