The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97491590 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are creating this profile for our son Sumit Name Visible on Login. He is currently working In private sector Digital media As senior search engine optimizer and also take care of his dads business too after completing his MBA from oes, navi mumbai. We hail from middle class family with moderate family values. We stay in malad west from last 30+ years, and also have good relatives strength spreaded in Kerala and share a close bond vth them. He has small chova dosham in his horoscope.
He is a solo traveler loves travellingtravelling, fun loving, smart, good humour sensesense, patience And a pet lover. He also loves listening to music. If you liked our son profiles feel free to connect us. Call us or drop a message. Since we are not paid members u can even message at
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Oras, Osmanabad, Parbhani, Pune, Raigad... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.