The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92840413 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am working with ezops technologies at Noida as a senior Quality Analyst. previously I was with sapient Gurgaon. Being from army background I had a good opportunity to explore many places. I have done my schooling mostly boarding from Army public school and convent school . Have travelled across every corner in India just because of different schooling locations . Family resides in hometown and I am the only one staying in Noida . Currently working from home due to Covid . I am a mature person and expect the same in partner also . I am an avid reader of world affairs and is updated with everything that's happening around me . Love to travel a lot . I am Pure vegetarian and strictly follows no smoking and intoxication. Spiritually inclined at the same time.

If you are serious about settling down, please do match your personality with me, as I am a strong-willed man with strong opinions too, but not an argumentative man at all. Please do approach us only if you are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Siwan Bihar. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav, Hindu:Ahir
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.