The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92686741 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Alright,
I suppose this is where I try and sell myself (to the highest bidder)... telling you how much money I make and which degrees I have and that I work for a big company... Nope! I will tell you the most important thing you need to know.

But here's a little bit about future us:

About me:- Love is the only thing I want to bind us, one who is willing to fight for it in every situation, right from loud fights to comfortable silences. Everything else is just secondary!. I hate the runaway types who just leave when things get shaky.

Most of all I love to smile and be happy and am looking for that special person who can spend his life laughing and smiling with me! Need a guy with open minded person, happy go lucky type..... a person who can understand me and my family... Need a person who believe in simplicity.

I believe marriage is about caring, sharing and blending each other's families.I am blessed to have extremely supportive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.