The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92633946 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an ambitious guy with larger than life dreams. Currently, working as an Sr Lead Engineer in Qualcomm, Bangalore. After graduating in ECE from NIT Warangal in 2010, I chose to settle in Corporate world as it gave me the grand lifestyle I had always wanted. I have traveled in many countries and have an open mindset. I have friends from all over the world and I am quite flexible and adjusting by nature. My passions are gyming, movies and reading. I strongly believe in work hard and party hard. I believe that we have got this life once and we should live and let live. . Why don't we catch up and discuss further in person, maybe over a cup of tea or coffee ? P.S : I am looking for someone who is fun loving, cooperating, friendly and ambitious like me. CASTE NO BAR . please feel free to call , we can have a talk and exchange our thoughts ..

About Family : We belong to Gorakhpur (Uttar Pradesh) . Father recently retired from Railway as Sr. Section Engineer . Mother home maker... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with liberal values. Our family is settled in Gorakhpur uttar pradesh. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.