The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91802413 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,trivedi mevada
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am glad that you chose to visit my profile.

I am a friendly and loving guy who enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity and simplicity. Passionate about work, I am equally connected to my family and try to maintain a good work-life balance. Singing and travelling are my favourite pastimes.

I have completed my Masters in Arts from Gujarat University and PGDCA from St. Xavier's College, Ahmedabad. Presently I am working as a Back Office Executive at HDFC Ergo General Insurance.

My father works as an Accountant in P. D. Name Visible on Login Mahila College (Government Sector) and my mother is employed as a Principal in Corporation School. I also have a younger sister.

I want to find that one exceptional girl to share the journey and enhance my life even more deeply. I am seeking a simple and down to earth life partner with a loving and caring nature.

Thanks for dropping by, and if you wish to take... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Trivedi mevada
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Adipur, Ahmedabad, Ahwa, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhuj... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.