The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90982911 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,Blacksmith (Lohar)
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple person fun, loving who value tradition with modern mindset to make a valuable life..
I am working in safety profession in mnc company as a safety officer.we are living in Jamshedpur from long time .my family belongs from Bihar, (Ara near koilwar )
I have a small and happy family my mother & sister stay with me.i am searching for a good life partner cum friend who could walk with me through the tough and happy times.Rest we can talk on phone if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith (Lohar)
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Jamshedpur, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.