The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90129808 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Very positive guy always having smile on face and like smile on others face too....i have done B.Sc.(PCM), MBA(Regular) Senior Manager in a Media Company, Living In Noida with my Mom and Dad. Elder brother is married and living seperately, elder sister is married and living in USA with her family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.