The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90061130 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Tragad brahmin
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in the fact that simplicity is the ultimate sophistication. Committed in both personal and professional spheres, I balance all the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. Ambitious and career driven I have a zeal for achieving success in all frames of life. During my leisure, I enjoy painting and listening to music. I have interest in crafts and love to prepare various cuisines in my free time.I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering in Electronics & Communication and I am employed as a Software Engineer.My ancestral origin is Surat, Gujarat. I was born and brought up in Vadodara. Ours is a close-knit family.I am seeking a companion who is loving, caring and has good family values. He should be ambitious and motivated towards life. A person who understands the essence of marriage, embraces its responsibilities and is willing to stand beside me in all walks of life will be an ideal match.
My sibling moved to Canada in 2018 and
I too am planning to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Tragad brahmin
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesShort films
  • SportsBadminton, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.