The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89971097 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am an IT professional currently working with Capgemini which is French MNC. I am working as an IT architect .however I have completed my graduation from Mumbai University. I have done my mba from Belgium university. I have a close nit family .my native place is Surat. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate, Caring and Creative. My hobbies include cycling, ,reading books , music and playing soccer .I am looking out for serious relationship. I am a opportunist and ambitious person.i am a foodie.i am a soccer fan and like to play soccer and follow soccer .we stay at suburbs of Mumbai, ( Bandra West) .I am born and brought up in Mumbai .Partner preference : I am looking out for a person who can walk with me in every phase of my life together.however I am a open minded person,carrier oriented , adventures person, who like to visit new places.My Canada Pr is in process
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsCycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia, Israel, USA, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.