The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86201720 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
(Thanks for visiting my profile. The account is operated both by my parents and I.)

Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Adra, West Bengal. Despite my Bengali Brahmin roots, I have a pretty progressive mentality. I am a modern, yet simple person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are liberal. However, I also follow my ethical values.

On my academic front, I've done my schooling from Sacred Heart Convent school, Adra and later my 9th to 12th from K.V., Adra. I've pursued my B.A. Hons. in English Literature & Language from BHU, Varanasi, and completed my MMC+PGDMC (Masters in Mass Communication + P.G. DIPLOMA in Mass Communication) from NBA Group of Institutions, Jain TV, New Delhi.

I am currently working as a Business Operations Associate at an Accenture in Gurgaon. I live in Delhi, but am currently working from home owing to the current pandemic situation.
(The job title isn't available in shaadi.com, so selected... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Adra, West Bengal. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • BooksSelf-help books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.