The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85340869 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
  • Karur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I added this profile for my son. Our parents are from Kallepuli, Palakkad (kerala). We are now in Karur Tamilnadu. My son studied Handloom Technology in Karnataka, & BBA (Apparel manufacturing & merchandising) in Tamilnadu. Now he works as a merchandiser/cum Manager in a Textile Export house in Karur. He knows Tamil, Hindi, Malayalam, Kannada to speak. We are nuclear & orthodax family. We have land for home construction. Seeking for a girl, living around Erode, Coimbatore, Pollachi from our kerala Viswakarma- Caperntary caste.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
Lives in Karur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Karur, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Coimbatore, Erode, Karur, Namakkal, Salem, Tiruppur
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working, Others
Working As Student, Retired, Not working... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.