The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vishwakarma
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello ..i am Name Visible on Login. my mother and my father are my family. mum is a homemaker and dad is an architect, but has been property developer ever since. i run a solo architectural practice which is a process in itself..

being ambivert and thoughtful describes me best; being at home just reading or trying out new dishes to cook is something i thoroughly enjoy.. same goes with travels whenever there is a chance to

having a sense of humour, even for the self just works wonders i feel.. having fun with each other is best thing ever..

i like to cook whenever I get a chance to. i am open to having pets.. have had a dog and a cat both!

lets have a chat first.. and share our thoughts
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot, Gujarat, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.