The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82448233 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,sharma
  • Khalilabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I see myself as a very simple and fun loving person who values family, happiness and hard work. My close ones describe me as a caring and kind hearted individual. Work-wise, I am extremely focused and like to consider myself ambitious and business oriented. I am equally committed in my personal sphere and try to maintain a good work-life balance. In my free time, I enjoy travelling, driving and listening to music.

Born in Sant Kabir Nagar, Mahuli (U.P.), I have done my B. Sc and Diploma in Mechanical Engineering. Currently, I am running my own successful wholesale business of cement. I am also a Government Contractor.

I belong to an upper middle class family from Uttar Pradesh. My father is a businessman and my mother is a homemaker. My three elder brothers and three sisters are married and settled in their respective lives.

I look forward to meeting someone who is good-looking, caring, honest and can handle the subtleties of life with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Sharma
Lives in Khalilabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Khalilabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education High School and below
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.