The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81958428 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,VADAMA
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Renault Nissan as Accounts Officer. She has done her Associates Degree from ICAI.We are proud to say that she was school topper in Std XII and she has completed Chartered Accountancy Exams in the very first attempt ( both inter & final)

We hail from Sivagangai / Kumbakonam (Settled In Chennai For More Than 3 Decades ). I have been with Brakes India for 23 years and then started my own Industry and running the same successfully for the past 15 years.My wife has been with Indian Bank for 20 years and took VRS in the year 2000 and now looking after the Accounting Part of my Concern.We are a close knit family and we value everyone's views and thoughts.

Regarding horoscope ,our daughter's horoscope is not having any dosha, like chevvai and ragu,ketu.
We are particular about matching of horoscopes besides matching of profile and wave length of the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, VADAMA
Belongs to Pourugutsa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from India. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.