The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80714132 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Singhal
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!


My son has a fun loving, easy going personality. He is passionate about his work and knows how to maintain a good work life balance. When he is not working he likes to listen to music, watch movies, indulge in cooking and socialize. He is an outdoor person and enjoys traveling, camping, hiking, grilling, driving and on a free weekend u can find him kayaking at the nearby lake.


He is brought up in a liberal, open minded family and values family tradition. He enjoys small things in life and regards everyone with respect. He values and cherish true friendship.


He completed MS from University of Houston and is currently working for a Seattle based e-commerce company in Dallas, TX.

I’m retired general manager from govt./private companies. My wife is now a house maker, was a banker previously. He has one elder brother, married and settled in California, US. Both husband and wife working for reputed software... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.