The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80556571 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is the youngest of my two children. She completed BS & MS in Chemistry from IISER, Thiruvananthapuram and later qualified for JRF. She is currently pursuing her Ph.D with scholarship at University of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA. She is also working as a teacher at the same University. My family consists of my wife, son, daughter-in-law and mother-in-law along with Name Visible on Login.My daughter was born and brought up in Kerala and left for USA in August, 2019. We are looking for a boy with traditional Indian values, preferably residing in USA. She desires to return to India after completing her Ph.D but is open to settling down in USA as per family needs.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Palakkad, Kerala, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.