The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79846289 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
My name is Name Visible on Login.I have completed my Masters and working with Bank of India as an officer.I am searching a beautiful girl who will hold my hand throughout this new journey of life.A girl who would support me in every situation of life is what I am looking for in a companion.

Note:- Please contact only after acceptance of interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Indore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.