The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77972967 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am born and brought up in Noida/Delhi.
I have completed my schooling from. RPVV Surajmal vihar, Delhi.
Further B.Sc. Hons Electronics from Hansraj College, Delhi University. M.Sc. Electronics from Delhi University also cleared UGC NET.

Currently working as Staff Engineer (chip design) in Stmicroelectronics, Greater Noida with hybrid work culture 2days wfh in a week.

Previously worked for Intel, Banglore.

Enjoy fitness, trekking, traveling, painting, cricket and music.

As for life partner, I would wish for loyal, kind and honest person who can share the same moral grounds and passion.

I absolutely love what I do for living.

Thanks for crossing my profile. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Noida, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.