The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77650259 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Other
  • Naperville, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
+Born in the United States - finished MD and MBA degrees; Finishing DNP in Psychiatry;

+Fair/Attractive - with an easy-going personality; Practiced in Indian Classical dance, and piano on Western Classical music; Interested in American music, and a healthy lifestyle;

+Believes in the retention of the Eastern culture in the Western American life;

+Parents: Father - Bengali; Mother -Gujarati; Parents - Physicians; Believe in spiritual ethics, and Indian classical music;

+Looking for a Hindu (with no caste-barrier) US or Canada-born person of similar profession--and of easy-going, funny and pleasant personality!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, English
Other
Lives in Naperville, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Canada, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.