The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77020743 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Nair,Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with A software company of USA as Consultant / Software developer based at Ahmedbabd.. He has done his Masters from D D University, Nadiad. We hail from Father Is From Kerala And Mother Is Gujarati Khatri. R. His mother is a businesswomen, father is a businessman. His friends describe him as Affectionate, Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful and Warm. His hobbies include Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Bikes / Cars, Movies, Nature and Travel / Sightseeing.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Nair, Brahmin
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Silvassa, Daman, Diu, Adipur, Ahmedabad, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.