The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76933520 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for stopping by our daughter’s profile. We are a family originally from Punjab, settled in Bareilly, UP for over 40 years now. Our daughter is independent, fun-loving, soft-spoken and caring. She is employed with CTS and has been in the States for the past 4 years.
In her own words: I love traveling, making friends and shopping.
When not working, I spend my free time by catching up with friends & family or going out on a drive or cooking with some music in the background or bingeing on Netflix or if nothing else, sleeping in is the best!

Honest and down-to-earth by nature, I am looking for the same in my partner whom I can trust and share my life with.


Please feel free to leave us a message or call for more details.
Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.