The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75414351 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vankar
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I was born and brought up in Ahmedabda,India. I came to USA in 2018 for my masters in Regulatory affairs. Currently working as a Regulatory Affairs Publisher, New Jersey (on H1b).

My friends describes me as a simple, down to earth, caring, independent girl..very ambitious, career and family oriented person..

I love dancing,cooking, playing with kids,star gazing, like to watch motivational stories or speech or some real life inspirational stories to keep my self motivated and positive all the time.

I am looking for someone mature, caring, understanding, mixture of both modern and traditional culture and decent looking and most importantly with whom I can be myself just like a friend. Who respect my family and love my mother like his own because she is everything to me... Thank you for taking time to read it.

 Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vankar
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Card games
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.