The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75118837 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there!
I am working as a Key Account Manager in an Italian MNC based at Hyderabad. I am a self aware optimist who believes in simple living.
Music, art, literature are my go to stress buster.
(And obviously Netflix and re-runs of Friends!)

A responsible intellect with good personality and a mature outlook is what I admire. Understanding that happiness is a state of mind that we have to chose and for the same it is important to make work-life balance are the two points I want to be on same page with the other half. I do avoid company of
complaining individuals and prefer to be surrounded by well read liberals. "EQ is as important as IQ" and I wish to find a partner with such traits.

I do not believe in having big fat Indian wedding. I believe marriage is one of the most important day of one's life and should only be celebrated with the near and dear ones.

Since it's an important decision of life I would prefer to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.