The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74563196 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an aeronautical and aerospace engineer. Now she is working in Boeing as Flight Test Engineer. She has studied in Ohio State University in Columbus, Oh. She is living in USA since 2001 as her daddy migrated to USA. She is US Citizen. She studied and grew up in USA since her childhood.

We are humble and polite family with moderate values, my parents and my wife's parents are living in Chennai, my brothers and most of my close relatives are living Chennai.

I am looking for groom who studied and grew up on USA from his childhood.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vishwakarma
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agamudayar, Hindu:Arcot, Hindu:Chettiar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Education Master
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.