The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73656222 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers / IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Lohana
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login, Born and raised in India and moved to UK about 15 years ago.
As you know how difficult it is to find someone these days, so I decided to have a look here.I am simple down to earth.I like cooking and travelling when i get a chance as i have travelled many countries and looking to visit few more.


If you are looking for a well settled guy and if you are interested in materialistic things then I am sure I am not the one for you.I would like to get to know he person before taking the next step so please send me an interest only if you are willing to get to know each other via phone or whatsapp.

Good Luck Searching !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Lohana
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.