The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73209375 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Thakur,Himachali chauhan
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very fair , charming , affectionate, simple , upright and straightforward girl with family values . She loves reading , sketching , painting , travel and music .
We are a well knit family from hamirpur,Himachal Pradesh.l served as professor in an Ayurvedic college for 18 years and presently practising as panchkarma and yoga specialist.My wife is an associate professor in DAV college and my son has just completed his graduation and is planning to move to Canada for higher studies.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Himachali chauhan
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia, Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.