The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72093255 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Goldsmiths
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I currently reside in Bangalore, working as a Design Lead-Product Design and Strategy in a reputed organisation. Waiting to join another MNC soon. I was in Mumbai for the initial phase of my career for 5 years since 2012.I completed my Post-Graduation in Industrial Design (National Institute of Design - NID, Ahmedabad and exchange with Hochschule Hannover). My schooling was from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Kannur and I graduated in B.Tech-Computer Science and Engineering, VJEC, Kannur University. My friends find me to be a jovial and amicable person who loves to celebrate small joys of life. I enjoy traveling, cooking, and have a keen interest in exploring many facets of design as a passion.

My family is from Kannur (Kerala), which consists of my parents, 1 elder brother and 1 elder sister, both married. Father is Superintendent (Retrd) Customs and Central Excise, mother is a house wife. Brother (working as Telecom Engineer) is married to an architect and is settled in Cochin with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Goldsmiths
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kannur, Kerala. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.