The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71855730 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,Blacksmith
  • Goteborg, Sweden


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working at a MNC in Sweden. Before moving abroad for studies, he worked at GE in Delhi/NCR for 3 years. An emancipated person, he firmly believes in mutual respect, equality and the institution of marriage. He is also a good communicator and views that like all relationships, a successful marriage is possible through effective communication and understanding.Apart from this he likes to read and discuss on a variety of topics. In his free time, he either watches movies, cooks or goes out with friends. He also plays badminton sometimes. In case you are interested and think the profile is a good match, feel free to express it. Wish you good luck !

PS- This profile is currently co-managed by me and my son.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Goteborg, Vastergotland, Bohusl, Sweden (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Swedish, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Buddhist, Hindu, Sikh... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.