The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70763446 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few words about my daughter.
She is fair, bold, good looking and smart. She is a God fearing and follows our traditional culture. She is a commerce graduate from Bangalore University. She has completed her professional course in Graphic Design. Presently employed as Graphic Designer.

She is having hearing problem since from her schooling. Despite her shortcomings she is extremely confident and cheerful when interacting with people.

Her Jadagam is having one Dosham. Sudhajadagam will not match.


About my family:

Our family details.
We are from upper middle class family. Our route from Palakkad. We are well settled in Bangalore since 2006 and have our own house in Electronic City, Bangalore. Myself, Prakash retired. My Wife is a home maker. My son is B. Tech and MBA. Married and well settled.

We are looking for a well settled family oriented and educated groom preferably brought up outside Kerala,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.