The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70326647 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software professional working with a MNC, born and brought-up in Gurgaon. We are a nuclear family originally from Bihar. My father is retired, mother is a homemaker and my both sisters have done B.Tech.
I like playing Badminton and listening to music and can sing fairly well. My friends define me as simple, caring, smart and honest having good sense of humour.
I like to travel to new places, have been to some places within India like Bangalore, Mysore, Agra, Jaipur, Amritsar, Rishikesh and to some places abroad like Barcelona, Prague, Warsaw.
Working with Wells Fargo (Bangalore), managing RPA bot development and automation opportunities.
I am looking for an honest, cheerful, fun loving and loyal partner who gives importance to my family as her own family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Gurugram, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi, Maithili
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.