The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Maithili
  • Brahmin - Maithili
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
" I have completed my PGDM and presently working as an Cluster Manager in the company. Earlier, I was working as a Collection Manager and has received a promotion twice in three and half years. I am always open to new opportunities and aspire to grow more by working somewhere else or establishing my venture. I am a self-made, independent and determined woman who has never been a burden on my family with any needs. I am very much passionate about motorcycles and wish to pursue my career in it in future. I did a certification course in Paragliding (pilot 1 & 2). I am good at understanding human behaviour by analysing, empathetic person and always being genuine.
Extrovert in nature, I enjoy meeting new people from every walk of life. I am simple but adventurous. I tend to live life to the fullest and love experiencing new adventurous sports. I own a Ninja 650, and I feel proud of it. A positive, fun-loving, compassionate and caring individual with a cheerful personality is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili
Belongs to VATS gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Patna. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsWater Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili
Mother Tongue Maithili, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Sweden, Switzerland, Vietnam, Turkey, Singapore, Mauritius... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 50,000 to 300,000, AUD 125... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.