The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68608297 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Pareek
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Software engineer and passionate about building new technologies that changes the world.

I want to build my own business. This is my life purpose. I'm looking for a confident and beautiful girl that will complement my life and supports me in achieving my life goals. Similarly I will help her to achieve her life goals. I have my own detached house, car and life together.

In my free time I go workout or work on building my side hustles.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Pareek
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.