The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68594132 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Guglyani
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a friend with whom I can traverse the highs and lows of the curve of life.

I can converse on great amount of topics ranging from religion, philosophy, science, fiction to weird political theories.

I practice Yoga for staying fit and my eating habits oscillate between healthy and junk food based in the mood and setting.



I am a convent educated and have completed B.Tech. in Computer Science from MDU. Currently working as a Lead IT Product Owner with an Indian airlines.
Previously I have worked with MNC nad multinational Investment Banks aa well.

I am somebody who loves to laugh and lives life in an uncomplicated way, who tries to keep it simple and straight.

Grandfather Uttam Chand worked on Govt contracts and had his own business later. He left us in 1995.

Grandmother, who was the pillar of the family left us in 2004.

I spent very little time with my mother who left us in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Guglyani
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Arora, Jain:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.