The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64501733 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,varshney
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter did an Executive MBA from IIM Kashipur after completing B.Tech (Electronics and Communication) from UPTU. She also has worked in MNC Noida. She is simple,caring and understanding individual with a positive attitude towards life. Her outlook towards life is modern, but she is equally grounded in our religious values. A complete family person, she leaves no stone unturned in fulfilling her responsibilities towards us. She values fitness and regularly practices Yoga and Meditation. Trying various dishes delights her, she mainly relishes North-Indian delicacies. In her free time, she prefers to unwind by listening to music and watching movies and sometimes does poetry and painting, also love spending time with family and good friends. She is fond of gardening too.Ours is a loving and joyous family. I am employed as a General Manager with a big corporate house owning fertilisers manufacturing plant and my wife is a wonderful homemaker. In siblings,She is accompanied by a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Varshney
Belongs to basal gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.